Welcome to the world of Original lubrication

Shenyang Original Chemical Co. LTD is the oldest private enterprises of lubrication in china.It was founded in 1991 by Dr Wei Guoping ever studying abroad in France. The headquarters is sited in shenyang. Original is based on research and development of synthetic oil, production and sales, technical services and applications , research and development. Original is an integrated green low carbon chemical company with ecological friendly lubricants. Original has the laboratory with international leading level, nearly 200 employees, including about 60 R&D and technical talents. Wind power generation lubricating oil by company independent research and development was authenticated first in the domestic by German Flemish certification in 2009 which further improve Original the influence of clean energy.

Original acquire continuously several national projects which are the top grade car brake oil pilot plant approved by the national development and reform commission, the national PAO lubricating oil production base, the waste lubricating oil regeneration project, th national spark program project, the Liaoning province of Overseas expert team project. At the same time,Original jointly built the production, study, and research base with the domestic famous dalian university of technology, northeastern university, Chinese academy of sciences, lanzhou institute of Chemistry, and other institutions of higher learning institutes. Truly apply the science and technology, independent research and development in the effect.

Original, It is the transliteration of the origina with rich connotation. Original has the meaning of pristine、primal、independent and innovition. On behalf that at the beginning of the research and development, Original company was respect for life, pay attention to environmental protection, pursuit the innovation. Original serve China lubricant market from its establishment by the idea of loving the earth, loving the life, loving the innovation.

 

Science innovation

Chinese PAO Initiative

Product domain

欢迎来到奥吉娜润滑世界

  沈阳奥吉娜化工有限公司是中国历史最悠久的民营润滑油企业,由留法博士魏国平博士于1991年创建,总部在中国沈阳,是以合成油研发、生产与销售、提供技术服务与应用、生态友好润滑油开发等为主营业务的综合性绿色低碳化学公司,拥有国际领先水平的实验室,近200名员工,其中包括大约60名研发和技术人才。由企业自主研发的风机润滑油2009年在国内率先通过德国弗兰德认证,在清洁能源领域的影响力得到进一步提升。

  公司连续获得国家发改委批准的中国高档汽车刹车油中试基地项目、国家PAO润滑油生产基地、废弃润滑油再生项目,国家星火计划项目和辽宁省海外专家团队项目等多个项目,同时与国内著名的大连理工大学、东北大学、中科院兰州化学所等高等院校科研院所共同组建了产学研平台,真正把科技为先、自主研发落到了实处。

  奥吉娜,是original的音译。具有丰富的内涵,original有原始的、最初的、独创的、新颖的意思,代表奥吉娜公司从研发之初就尊重生命、注重环保、追求创新。奥吉娜公司创立之日起凭着爱地球、爱生命、爱创新的理念服务中国润滑市场。

创新让奥吉娜强壮,科研让奥吉娜成长

中国PAO首创者

产品领域