Love The Earth

With the increasing frequency of natural disasters and the intensifying of the climate crisis, the international community began to our current life and development model for deep thoughts, advocacy of "low-carbon living", reduceing mainly carbon dioxide emissions of greenhouse gases has become the consensus of all people. Human ushered in "low energy consumption, low pollution, low emission" on the basis of low carbon era.

As China's low carbon green chemical industry leader and advocate, original chemical industry in low carbon environmental protection, the way of sustainable development has been active in practice, And has made gratifying achievements, on the occasion of arrival of low carbon era seize the development opportunities.

We use reasonable resources, making originally waste of waste lubricating oil regeneration, to realize the recycling of resources,and we make everyone shout dozen of cooking oil into lubricating oil, we has opened up a new train of thought for cooking oil outlet, making more available vegetable oil, we saved oil resources greatly.

We insist on energy conservation and emissions reduction with environmental protection raw material to produce pollution-free and low energy consumption of lubricating oil products, Our production process are all made of independent research and development of green technology, from the source to ensure the products of low energy consumption really, Especially the wind power research and development of lubricating oil products successfully, in the development of clean energy has far-reaching significance,too.

As a socially responsible company, Original will continue to advocate energy conservation and environmental protection, developing green chemical industry, decreasing pollution, reducing energy consumption, penetrateing the concept of sustainable development into every link of enterprise development.

In the face of worsening ecological environment, We are not helpless, as a common people, We can start from ourself, we can choose the life way of low carbon and saving energy, the green environmental protection product and choose to be supporter and advocater of energy conservation and environmental protection, and make "overwhelmed" earth take on an altogether new aspect, let its beauty blossom again!

 

Science innovation

Chinese PAO Initiative

Product domain

爱地球

  随着自然灾害的频发和气候危机的日益加剧,国际社会开始对我们现在的生活和发展模式进行深刻反思,倡导"低碳生活",减少以二氧化碳为主的温室气体排放已经成为所有人的共识。人类世界也迎来了以“低能耗、低污染、低排放”为基础的低碳时代。

  作为中国低碳绿色化工的引领者和倡导者,奥吉娜化工在低碳环保、可持续发展的道路上一直积极实践,并取得了可喜的成就,在低碳时代到来之际抢占了发展先机。

  我们合理利用资源,使原本浪费掉的废弃润滑油再生,实现了资源的循环利用;使人人喊打的地沟油制成润滑油,为地沟油的出路开辟了新的思路;使更容易获得的植物油大放异彩,大大的节约了石油资源。

  我们坚持节能减排,用环保的原料生产出无污染、低能耗的润滑油产品。我们的生产过程全部采用自主研发的绿色工艺,真正从源头保证了产品的低能耗、无污染。尤其是风电润滑油产品的研发成功,更是在清洁能源的发展上具有深远的意义。

  作为一家对社会负责任的企业,奥吉娜化工还将继续高举节能环保的大旗,发展绿色环保的化工产业,减少污染,减少能耗,将可持续发展的理念渗透到企业发展的各个环节。

  面对每况愈下的生态环境,我们并非束手无策,作为普通百姓,我们却可以从自己做起,选择低碳节能的生活方式,选择绿色环保的产品,选择做节能环保的支持者、倡导者,通过我们共同的努力,让“不堪重负的地球”迎来转机,让它曾经的美丽再次绽放!

创新让奥吉娜强壮,科研让奥吉娜成长

中国PAO首创者

产品领域