Enterprise performance

1991-1995  the factory set up in June 24, 1991

In may 1992, Huolinhe coal mine,the largest open-pit mine in China,selected five brand products from the import and domestic brands for driving test for six month. After the test,Original’s antifreeze was used to the import heavy truck as the only available domestic products.

In May 1993, Original signed formally the technical agreement providing SE/CC10W 30 oil and GL - 5-80w of special gear oil for xiali, tianjin automobile industry corporation.

In October 1993, Dalian Port issued officially the document choosing Original’s antifreeze and brake fluid for the designated substitution for the port import machinery replacing of the importing products.

In October 1993, Original realized the special antifreeze coolant localization for the electronic cooling system at Liaoning TV tower.

In November 1993, the State Economic Trade Commission assigned formally Original for the luxury car’s brake fluid industrial test base, and invested 9 million yuan to build the procuctive system of DOT3, DOT4 brake fluid with 3000 tons annually.

In may 1994, Zhungeer Coal Company with 20 million ton’s capacity selected officially Original antifreeze as the only assigned product of large efficency engine, and received Caterpillar chief engineer's approval.

 

In April 1998, "Original" has become the first domestic certification of lubricating oil production plants for German company daimler-benz .

At the end of 1998,Original’s SJ level oil successfully complete supporting work for TianQi Toyota 8 a - FE engine.

In May 1999, After the American southwest research institute (SWRI) assess.Original company Long-term effective brake fluid, satisfy and exceed the FMVSS DOT3 and DOT4 product specifications;

In October 1999,Original engine oil, gear oil to be recognized as baoding Great Wall automobile group co., LTD., pickup truck factory loading oil and after-sales service;

In November 1999, through the VDS-2 technology certification of the Swedish Volvo (Volvo) company.

In November 1999, the first large open-pit coal mine- pingshuo coal industry company formally choose original antifreeze concentrate as a large import car accessories, replace the imported brand

In December 1999, through the ISO9002 international quality system certification;

In April, 2000, Through general motors (GM) companies in the United States DEXRON - III technology certification;

In May 2000, Through the American allison C - 4 technology certification;

In July 2000, Through the American petroleum institute API SJ and international oil standards and certification committee ILSAC GF - 2 technology certification;

In December 2000, Through QS9000 international quality system certification;

 

In March 2001, through Volkswagen VW502, 505 Technology certification;

In September 2001, For shenyang aerospace mitsubishi provide form a complete set of oil;

In May 2002.through the technical certification of United States cummins CES - 20076.

In October 2002.through the German BMW (BMW) company for technical certification;

In December 2002.Original becoming foton heavy truck OEM suppliers

In January 2003,Original becoming of dongfeng chaoyang diesel engine factory suppliers;

In February 2003,Original signed with products procurement contract of Beijing automobile manufacturing co., LTD

In March 2003, Original had become a OEM supplier of shenyang xinguang huachen engine co., LTD

In November 2003, Original had become a saic chery auto

In February 2004, Implemented as dandong shuguang OEM suppliers for special car .

In April 2004, Original had become a OEM supplier of saic jinbei auto transmission co., LTD

On July 22, 2005,Original company received by the IATF (international auto task force) issued by the ISO/TS16949:2002 quality management system certification. This is the first domestic enterprises and currently the only get the certification of lube oil enterprises. This symbolized our national domestic lubricant enterprises has been able to break through the conventional and border restrictions, advance the international OEM supporting the supply chain, Have the ability to move towards the world.

On November 25, 2005, Shenyang Original chemical co., LTD and dalian university of technology on formally signed the agreement establishing a "fine chemical multi-functional pilot plant test amplification platform", Is the industry's first with the scale of the huge economic value .

 

On May 11, 2006, Ceremony of the first PAO synthetic lubricating oil production base of our national Construct by shenyang augie's chemical industry co. LTD is starting. the project director of National development and reform commission, Liaoning province people's political consultative conference, Science association,Shenyang municipal government leaders, Jinbei automobile co., LTD, Shenyang aerospace mitsubishi engine co., LTD, The representative of Aerospace xinguang engine co., LTD, The representative of Dalian university of technology and The military representative, The representative of the industry attend the ceremony.

On August 24, 2007, Drive test of the "green Olympics, Energy saving in advance Original PK Foreign lubricating oil " was held with Original and shenyang communication radio.

Reflect the determination of original as China's national oil brand oath and Foreign lubricating oil . and will to win confidence.

On September 25, 2007, There's Two Chinese Academy of engineering who participate in "high-end talent intelligence, build innovation harmonious city - China hundreds of academicians shenyang line" activities with accompanied city leaders to shenyang come to Original chemical co., LTD, They special discussion with Original chairman of the board of directors of the company Dr Wei Guoping for synthetic lubricating oil is the construction of the nation's largest production base for research and development cooperation. Member of the two senior are experts in China petroleum and chemical field. senior experts, They enjoys a high reputation both at home and abroad in the chemical sector, the cooperation project between the two sides can not only greatly reduced the lubricating oil pollution to the ecological environment, at the same time will also indirectly support the national oil saving strategy plan, sustained and healthy development of China's petrochemical industry has very important practical significance, Greatly promote the progress of China's petrochemical industry and scientific research.

On May 8, 2008, Our company and shandong long star group signed a contract of"special wind turbine oil sales ", realizing the zero breakthrough of wind power product sales

On June 11, 2008, Our company research and development center acquire technology qualification of shenyang municipal economic commission. This is a "product quality supervision and testing institute of liaoning province oil product testing the subcontract lab" "national petroleum products supervision and inspection center of lubricating oil products technology research and development cooperation lab" specialization, after another symbol of authority, show that my company has a strong research and development strength, and has achieved the domestic advanced level in the same industry.

on August 29, 2009, they initiate a meeting founding conference Original group company ofThe party branch, Meeting elected the first party committee secretary of the party ZhiWei is Wang Ying and he Lv Li, Liu Yue..

On December 14, 2009, Original was received the first ordera with byd company form a complete set o for 46500 TaiFen brake oil. Declared our company has achieved the national first formal OEM brand for loading brake fluid.

On March 18, 2010, Company sell the first barrel of SM oil for newly established IT sales teams

. This is the first bucket of gold for IT team, is alsoThe first product of direct selling company B2C network, there is a chemical company into a landmark of information marketing.

On April 10, 2010, Original open taobao shop.

On May 29, 2010, original chairman Wei Guoping himself for subordinate original pharmaceutical company marketing general manager wang ying to issue special contribution award, BMW limousine car, and called for group all cadres to wang ying for example, not only diligently, more action, do real contribution for enterprise development and employee rich.

On July 12, 2010-22, shenyang municipal federation of trade unions, my company with shen drum, jinbei, cigarette factory, BMW, the north heavy industry, shenyang chemical industry, shenyang machine tool, DongYao, change especially of shenyang company worker basketball league. Third league good result achieved.

On September 29, 2010, original chemical company ushered in a historic landmark anniversary, original new marketing research and development center. It marks the company at the time of the founded 20 years for the next 10 years of development has laid a solid foundation.

 

On March 26, 2011, Fushun Original ‘s new factory has been Start construction engineering construction, the first building, To start building for 15 # Raw material warehouse.

On July 14, 2011, after half a year's hard work, there was Begin to test with f 8000 l molecular distillation-catalytic hydrogenation combination technology enlarged experiment device on The Original north factory research and development center.

 

Science innovation

Chinese PAO Initiative

Product domain

主要业绩

  1991年6月24号建厂;

  1992年5月,中国当时最大的露天矿—霍林河煤矿对进口、国产五个品牌进 行半年行车试验后,奥吉娜防冻液被选为唯一可用国产产品,用于进口重型矿用车上;

  1993年5月,与天津汽车工业总公司正式签定为夏利、大发配套SE/CC10W-30机油及GL-5 80W特种齿轮油的技术协议;

  1993年10月,大连港务局正式下达文件,选定奥吉娜防冻液、制动液为港口进口机械指定进口替代品;

  1993年10月,解决了辽宁彩电塔电子冷却系统特种防冻冷却液国产化问题;

  1993年11月,公司被国家经贸委正式确立为高档轿车制动液工业试验基地;总投资900万元人民币,年产DOT3、DOT4制动液3000吨;

  1994年5月,2000万吨级的矿准格尔煤电公司正式选定我公司防冻液,为唯一可用于大型矿车发动机上产品,并得到Caterpillar工程师的首肯;

  1998年4月,“奥吉娜”成为国内首家获得德国戴姆勒-奔驰公司认证的润滑油生产厂;

  1998年底,奥吉娜SJ级机油成功完成天汽丰田8A-FE发动机的配套工作;

  1999年5月,经美国西南研究院(SWRI)评定,奥吉娜公司长效制动液,满足并超过FMVSS的DOT3及DOT4产品规格要求;

  1999年10月,奥吉娜发动机油、齿轮油被认可做为保定长城汽车集团有限公司皮卡车出厂装填油及售后服务油;

  1999年11月,通过瑞典沃尔沃(Volvo)公司VDS-2技术认证;

  1999年11月,全国第一大露天煤矿—平朔煤炭工业公司正式选用奥吉娜防冻浓缩液做为大型进口矿车配套产品,替代进口品牌

  1999年12月,通过ISO9002国际质量体系认证;

  2000年4月,通过美国通用(GM)公司DEXRON-III技术认证;

  2000年5月,通过美国阿里逊C-4技术认证;

  2000年7月,通过美国石油学会API SJ及国际润滑油标准与认证委员会ILSAC GF-2技术认证;

  2000年12月,通过QS9000国际质量体系认证;

  2001年3月,获得德国大众VW502、505技术认证;

  2001年9月,为沈阳航天三菱提供配套油;

  2002年5月,获得美国康明斯CES-20076技术认证;

  2002年10月,获得德国宝马(BMW)公司技术认证;

  2002年12月,奥吉娜成为北汽福田欧曼重卡配套供应商;

  2003年1月,奥吉娜成为东风朝阳柴油机厂配套供应商;

  2003年2月,奥吉娜与北京汽车制造有限公司签订工矿产品购销合同书;

  2003年3月,奥吉娜成为沈阳新光华晨发动机有限公司配套供应商;

  2003年11月,奥吉娜成为上汽奇瑞汽车配套供应商;

  2004年2月,实现为丹东曙光专用车配套;

  2004年4月,实现为上汽金杯汽车变速器有限公司配套;

  2005年7月22日,奥吉娜公司收到了 由IATF(国际汽车行动小组)颁发的ISO/TS16949:2002质量管理体系认证证书。这是国内首家且目前惟一获得该认证的润滑油企业。这标志着我国国产润滑油企业已经有能力突破国际常规和国界限制,挺进国际OEM的配套供应链,具备了走向世界的通行证。

  2005年11月25日,沈阳奥吉娜化工有限公司与大连理工大学(以下简称大工)关于建立“精细化工多功能中试放大平台”的协议正式签订,在润滑油业与国家重点院校共建产研基地,其经济价值规模之巨大堪称行业首例。

  2006年 5 月 11 日,由沈阳奥吉娜化工有限公司承建的我国第一个 PAO 全合成润滑油生产基地奠基仪式正式开始,国家发改委有关项目负责人,辽宁省政协,科协、沈阳市政府有关领导、金杯汽车股份公司、沈阳航天三菱发动机有限公司,航天新光发动机有限公司代表、曾与奥吉娜公司建立 “校企科研合作平台”的大连理工大学代表及军方代表、业界人士共同到场出席剪彩仪式。

  2007年8月24日,奥吉娜公司与沈阳交通台联合举办“绿色奥运,节能先行 奥吉娜与洋机油万里油耗大PK”行车实验,体现了奥吉娜作为中国民族润滑油品牌誓与洋机油争胜的决心并将取得胜利的信心。

  2007年9月25日,参加“汇集高端人才智力、打造创新和谐城市-中国百名院士沈阳行”活动的中国工程院两位院士在市领导的陪同下来到沈阳奥吉娜化工有限公司,就建设国内最大的全合成润滑油生产基地进行研发合作事宜与奥吉娜公司董事长魏国平博士进行了专项洽谈。两位院士都是中国精细石油化工领域资深专家,在国内外化工界享有很高的知名度,此次双方的合作项目不仅可以极大地减少了润滑油对生态环境的污染,同时也将间接支援了国家石油节约战略计划,对我国石化行业持续健康发展有十分重要的现实意义,极大促进我国石化行业科研工作的进步。

  2008年5月8日,我司与山东长星集团签署了《风力发电机组专用油品销售合同》,实现了我司风力发电油品销售零的突破。

  2008年6月11日,我公司研发中心正式通过沈阳市经委的认定获得市级企业技术资质。这是获得“辽宁省产品质量监督检测院润滑油产品检测分包实验室”“国家石油产品监督检测中心润滑油产品检测技术研究与开发合作实验室”后的专业化、权威化的另一标志,表明我公司已具备较雄厚的研发实力,并达到了国内同行业先进水平。

  2009年8月29日,召开了奥吉娜集团公司党支部成立大会,会上选举产生了首届党总是书记王英和首届党总支委员吕立、刘跃。

  2009年10月14日,我公司的全合成PAO风力发电专用齿轮油正式获得德国西门子-弗兰德公司的认证,弗兰德是全球最权威的风力发电机变速箱制造商。我公司是国内第一家获得此认证的润滑油公司。

  2009年12月14日,我公司接到了比亚迪第一笔配套46500台份刹车油订单,宣告了我公司已实现了对民族第一品牌装车刹车制动液的正式装车配套。

  2010年3月18日,公司新成立的IT销售小组卖出了第一桶SM机油。这是IT小组的第一桶金,也是公司网络直销B2C的第一个产品,是化工公司走入信息化营销的一个里程碑。

  2010年4月10日,奥吉娜淘宝网店开业。

  2010年5月29日,奥吉娜集团董事长魏国平亲自为下属奥吉娜药业公司销售总经理王英颁发特别贡献奖,宝马豪华轿车一辆,并号召集团全体干部以王英为榜样,不仅勤于思,更要敏于行,为企业发展和员工富裕做实实在在的贡献。

  2010年7月12日-22日,沈阳市总工会主办,我公司与沈鼓、金杯、烟厂、宝马、北方重工、沈阳化工、沈阳机床、东药、特变展开激烈的沈阳企业职工篮球联赛。取得了联赛第三名的好成绩。

  2010年9月29日,奥吉娜化工公司迎来了一个具有历史里程碑意义的纪念日,奥吉娜营销研发中心新址落成仪式。这标志着公司在创立二十年之时为下一个十年的发展奠定了坚实的基础。

  2011年3月26日,抚顺奥吉娜新厂区土建工程施工,首座建筑——15#原料库正式放线。

  2011年7月14日,经过半年的努力,始建于奥吉娜北厂区研发中心的8000L分子蒸馏——催化加氢组合技术放大实验装置正式试车。

创新让奥吉娜强壮,科研让奥吉娜成长

中国PAO首创者

产品领域